I am going to go out on a limb and proclaim Martellus Bennet is the funniest player in the NFL. Not going to hyperlink any of his funny interviews all you need to do is google the dude and you will be entertained for a minimum of one hour at the least. But this one is gold. I have been on record saying if the Patriots had home field advantage last season than we would have been in the Superbowl and would have demolished $cam Newton and the Panthers. But it is what it is we are on to Miami. With that being said home field is of the upmost importance.

Not to Martellus Bennett. Rightfully so, Bennett would rather celebrate Christmas, eat mac n cheese and fried chicken with his family than watch the Raiders Colts game. I don’t blame him in the slightest. The Patriots have the low life Dolphins next week and all we need is a win and we have home field. Why watch 4 hours of boring football? Why watch Jim Irsay’s drunken ass’ team barely show up and get blown out? No need. At least not for Martellus. I don’t blame him in the slightest I’m not even Christian and I know Christmas is the best holiday in the history of holidays. Good for Big D Marty Bennett for admitting the truth. Bennett has drank the Belichick kool-aid and I freaking love it in a current post-Gronk New England Patriots team. We Are On To Miami.

131204124809-martellus-bennett-239-single-image-cut

