Growing up, it was a dream to one day be on ESPN highlights making one handed catches with feet like a ballerina in the back of the end zone and special teams tackles. Little did I know I would be on ESPN for different reasons. So as the majority of people who haven’t been living under a rock since Friday are aware, I handcuffed myself to the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans Louisiana in an act of protest. It was a peaceful demonstration I was demanding the Pelicans fire Coach Alvin Gentry and GM Dell Demps. The Pelicans upper management are wasting time not fielding a team around Anthony Davis who has the potential to be on Tim Duncan and Kevin Garnetts level. I will be going to the game tomorrow night, in the same outfit, with the same sign, same sunglasses in an indoor environment as the Pelicans host the Golden State Warriors. I will personally guarantee that Wednesday morning we wake up to the news that Gentry no longer has a job.

15540642_10208736460713496_6001242483968644389_o

