This is a CNN article. I thought this would be something from The Onion. In my lifetime I have gotten super high on a couple of occasions and felt like my heart was going to burst through my chest. All of these times occurred while I was in the state of Colorado. But I didn’t once think I should go to the hospital. These Chicago based kids need to get there shit together. Just relax and smile and enjoy the ride and perhaps listen to some music and eat some good food. What on earth is a hospital going to do when you are too high on THC? Give you some ice cream? Throw on Spongebob Squarepants? How old were these kids. Administer THC into a 12-year-old version of myself and I would have been ecstatic. Like legitimately I would have been uncontrollably laughing on the floor and talking nonsense. Maybe if that had happened, one would have admitted me to a hospital so until further information comes from this saga I should withhold any and all judgment.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

